Trevor & Teresa Johnson

(HeartCry Missionary Society)

Kotak POS 257

Sentani 99352 Papua Indonesia

Email: sovereigngracemissionary@gmail.com

trevor.johnson@worldteam.org

Pics on web: www.tandtfamily.blogspot.com

Moe & Git Montenegro

Campus Outreach Thailand

P.O. Box 6 KKU Sila

Amphur Muang

KhonKaen 40002 Thailand

Email: mmontenegro@campusoutreach.org

Imbumi & Martha Makuku

Kenya Mercy Ministries Nairobi, Kenya

P.O. Box 3130 – Manassas, VA 20108

Email: imbumi@gmail.com

Operation Mobilization

Margie Janowski

770-631-0432

Laura Way

FamilyLife – A Cru Ministry

Email: laura.way@familylife.co

Scott & Angela Shepherd

(Campus Crusade for Christ/Athletes in Action)

1585 Dunbar Court

Auburn, AL 36830

Email: Scott.Shepherd@aia.com

706-354-1382

Ken & Connie Temple

715 Garden Grove Drive, Lawrenceville, GA 30044

770-277-6399

Email: Ps119kt@bellsouth.net

Refuge Pregnancy Center

1307 Milstead Avenue

Conyers, GA 30016

Andrew & Jami Harris

Campus Outreach, Birmingham, England

Email: andrew.harris@campusoutreach.org

jami.harris@campusoutreach.org

Ryan & Emily Currie

C & M A in Mongolia

Missionaries to Central Asia

(Unnamed family because of security reasons – our longtime RCC friends)

Caleb & Melissa Gibello

EMA-USE

Papua, New Guinea

Jessi Fincher

Fellowship of Christian Athletes

Madison, Georgia

www.lakeoconeefca.org

jfincher@fca.org