Domestic Outreach

Refuge Pregnancy Center
1307 Milstead Avenue
Conyers, GA 30012
janice@refugepregnancycenter.com

Henry & Margie Janowski with Operation Mobilization
185 Grace Lane
Tyrone, Georgia 30290
henry@usa.om.org

Scott & Angela Shepherd with Athletes in Action
1171 Creek Hollow Run
Watkinsville, GA 30677
scott.shepherd@aia.com

Andrew & Jami Harris with Campus Outreach
624 Greene Street
Augusta, GA 30901
aharris@campusoutreach.org

Care Net
200 Century Park S STE 116
Birmingham, AL 35226

 Foreign Missions

Trevor & Teresa Johnson with World Team Mission
Kotak POS 257
Sentani 99352
Papua Indonesia
trevor.johnson@worldteam.org

Moe & Git Montenegro with Campus Outreach Thailand
P.O. Box 6 KKU Sila
Amphur Muang
KhonKaen 40002
Thailand
mmontenegro@campusoutreach.org

Imbumi & Martha Makuku
Nairobi, Kenya
For gifts: 1020 Balls Hill Road
McLean, VA 22101-2021
pimbumi@africaonline.co.ke

Ken & Connie Temple with Propempo International
ps119kt@bellsouth.net